top of page

Board of Directors


CSLS Board of Directors 2022-2023:

Faculty and Administration Members:

  • Wendell Gilland, Professor at Kenan-Flagler Business School

  • Janine Zanin, Professor at UNC School of Law

  • Aaron Bachenheimer, Executive Director of Off-Campus Student Life and Community Partnerships

Student Members:

  • Gabrielle Twomey, President, Student Government Appointment

  • Callie Stevens, Student Government Appointment

  • Kayla Allen, Graduate & Professional Student Government Appointment

  • Vanessa Chazal, At-Large Member

  • Neya Garcia, At-Large Member

bottom of page